Reviews

User-Review System

Impromptu Reviews

What Our Clients Say About Impromptu

  •  

    Dhinender Kandpal 10 hours ago

    Star Rating: 5

    "Tuesday night dinner, a perfect place, floor to ceiling glass panes overlooking the greenery are a delight to senses. Food is good, not a dessert person but tried the flourless chocolate cake turned out to be an amazing discovery. PS don't add capsicum to black bean sauce preprations. Coming back soon"


     

    Aradhya Chowdhury 4 days ago

    Star Rating: 4

    "I loved your ambiance, your staff and your food.. good coctail, good services. Overall a really good date place .. wish to visit at night once for sure.. Good job!"


     

    Vikrant Saxena 4 days ago

    Star Rating: 4

    "If you have your Nirvana from those extra loud pubs of gurugram...I believe this is the place u can give a shot to...outside seating is definitely preferred...ordered crispy corn , chilli smoked chicken and main course...have no complaints for the food..drinks were well prepared.. tropical sangria and liit...string enough to make u feel the music which was soothing...only thing which I didn't liked was families who left their kids outside to play which they are having their peaceful time.inside....guys what about others who are getting disturbed and are seated outside... service was prompt and appreciable.."


     

    Shivi 4 days ago

    Star Rating: 4

    "This place is very amazing and offers good service , very friendly staff , nice ambience , good quality and tasty food specially the chicken items . I have been there 3-4 times and every time it is just so good ."


     

    Piyush Mishra 7 days ago

    Star Rating: 4

    "searching for a place with amazing pretty little lighting and romantic atmosphere impromptu is a great and happening place to be in. Young crowd, grooving to the light music playing in the background. This place is a common hangout for youngsters and thus is seen booming with youth energy at all times. try to book your table in advance"


     

    Amrita Kumar 18 days ago

    Star Rating: 4

    "Great food, great service.. I have come to Impromptu many times and the food and service seems to be steady and I like that. Looking forward to my next visit."


     

    Nirmiti Narain 20 days ago

    Star Rating: 5

    "This was a surprise! What ambience :) .. the cosmopolitans were mind blowing ( like literally! ud83dude0b). The food was great too and good sized portions. Try the chilli chicken for sure!"


     

    Vikas Kapoor 22 days ago

    Star Rating: 4

    "I have eaten at this place many many times and ordered many things off the menu and they all were great. The service is always amazing as well, everyone is happy, friendly and over all very attentive to the customers. Over all, this place is absolutely worth it."


     

    Gajendra Maheshwari 23 days ago

    Star Rating: 5

    "It is a delight to visit Impromptu. They have been able to maintain food and service quality along with ambiance for over a considerable period. We hosted a grand party here and everything went well."


     

    Anand Mantri 28 days ago

    Star Rating: 4

    "Wonderful ambience. A subtle mix of romance plus professional setting. Ordered limite food but was awesome in taste. Cold coffee was also decent. Good place to chill out. Looking forward to another visit."


     

    Guru Dayal Singh 30 days ago

    Star Rating: 5

    "There are few fine dining restaurants on golf course road, impromptu is one of the best in those. Having multi cuisine. The food quality is awesome with excellent service and friendly environment. . Like to come back here again and again. u263a"


     

    Nikita Arora 30 days ago

    Star Rating: 5

    "They say never eat more than you can life, but if the food is so good don't keep your hands off. This place surely with their sumptuous portions wins on you along with their serene backdrop and what good fairy lights. Located in the middle of high-rise buildings yet the place has a eye-catching view and the interiors are beautiful done. The outdoors are perfect for brunches. The food story- A mix of Indian and Italian and bits of Chinese is what occupies their menu, yet they offer a great variety of food. So ordered, -Sorted veggies which was a mix of well fried vegetables. -Masala cheese toast which was a blend of veggies on garlic bread -Chilli chicken which was well sorted along with onions -Veggie crunch pizza and a white sauce pasta along with sangria and other drinks -For desserts it was the Indian phirni which was a sugar overload. The staff was warm and welcoming. Surely seeing you guys again! :)"


     

    Rupesh Khatri one month ago

    Star Rating: 4

    "What an amazing place to have a dinner party or any celebration here. I got paneer tikka was spicy, tender and moist and cesar salad. Highly recommended."


    profileimg

    Sanchita Mehta


    This is a really beautiful place and it makes you feel at home in a very nice way. The staff here is excellent. I happened to be here for dinner on a Saturday night when a live band performance was in swing and did i love it! The place is like a pretty party you don't want to miss. The band performing was 'Zephyr' and they were singing special requests and doing a really lively thing where they made everyone dance and it felt really special.

    The food was good, not great. I had shittake rolls for starters and these were lovely - very crispy and the flavors were very exotic and on point. For mains me and my friend got Spaghetti in khumbharapyaz and this one was not as good as the starter. The beer we got was not as chilled as we would've liked but the overall experience was amazing.
    Service: 4.5/5
    Food: 4/5
    Ambience: 4.5/5
    You should definitely check this place out if you're around.

    profileimg

    Dr. Avantika Raina


    Oh my! Visited first time on my friend's suggestion. Coz visit Ggn. is not a ritual. The Ambience is perfect. The Non-Veg starters are good, as I had those only. I liked the Chicken Tikka n the Fish from the platter. In main course both Kadhai Chicken n Butter Chicken were mouthwatering. The Best was the Chicken Soup.... Had it in liters I guess At the end they served a Extra soft Brownie with Vanilla Ice Cream which was complimentary and was just flawless.... I am in love with the music mix, the bamboo tress surrounding it and the food of course.... A must visit...

    profileimg

    Archy Jay


    Beautiful Ambience, that’s the first thing you will notice walking in. Perfect place for a Date <3 . Severs were very helpful and manager was really Proactive which was the best thing. Food choices in Buffet weren’t too much,the pasta we had was really nice but other main course choices were average! Appetizers were good too.
    Overall it’s a nice place.
    The rating i have given is more for the place and the staff, you can get good food anywhere you can even make it at home but you go out to dine for the "experience" and alot of it depends on the staff of the restaurant to make it or break it.
    The manager here kept checking with us if we are comfortable and if the food was okay if we need something else. That was impressive for me and i will definitely credit for that.


    profileimg

    RAGHU BAJAJ


    An amazing place with fabulous ambience, great staff and delicious food... The right mix for a perfect evening with family / friends / spouse.
    In this case, we had a get together of about 120 people last week and we all had a blast!! It was an office party. Managers: Sanjay &Rakesh, were both present all throughout the event to ensure everyone was well taken care off, till the very last minute we were there.
    Kudos to the team in the kitchen, cause every single individual loved the food (especially the salad bar), well done team Impromptu!!


    profileimg

    VatslaRohit


    It’s a perfect place for a romantic evening, a GEM hiding behind the bushes, an oasis of calmness amid the frantic IT city Gurgaon.Be it anything- their food, service, and ambience-you would be bound to say fantastic it is!
    We tried their shiitake rolls(spring rolls made of mushroom and cabbage) served with mayo dip &lil salad, a crispy and yummy appetizer! Their Mediterranean sandwich is quite filling and tastes heavenly( 2 in a serving, served with French fries). By the time we finished Spaghetti in khumbharapyaz (spaghetti tossed in green onion sauce with mushrooms), we were so full couldn't try any dessert :( Have to visit again for their finger licking good food and appetizing desserts.
    Also Staff is very well informed about the food served, ingredients and their preparation etc. If you find it hard to choose- ask for servers help to pick what’s best.
    Looking forward to my next visit to India n hence impromptu! :)
    Certainly a must try place! Highly recommended.
  • Harsh Vardhan Thakur

    Harsh Vardhan Thakur

    Star Rating: 4

    Had ordered a salad which didn't turn out as mentioned on the menu… recommend to get clarity from your server on whatever you want order to avoid surprises. Great place otherwise.


    Ankur Agarwal

    Ankur Agarwal

    Star Rating: 3

    Impromptu has amazing ambience. I have tried their à la carte menu as well as buffet but I will recommend à la carte menu.


    Amit Lakhina

    Amit Lakhina

    Star Rating: 4

    Good Food, Comfortable seating and Apt to go with family.


    GD

    Gnyandeep Kantipudi

    Star Rating: 3

    Nice ambience and good lunch buffet.


    MA

    Manish Arora

    Star Rating: 5

    Happening place...with lovely live music and good food.


    BG

    Bharat Gupta

    Star Rating: 5

    Live Music !! Great Snacks Variety !! Good Food !!


    Bakul Bhandari

    Bakul Bhandari

    Star Rating: 3

    Office Place and Restaurants


    Kunal Sharma

    Kunal Sharma

    3 weeks ago

    Superb outdoor dining area ... affordable food and tasty as hell ... this place is good man !


    SB

    Sachin Bansal

    8 months ago

    The place has an amazing ambience and would be perfect to sit outdoors in winters. It's also the best place for laid back evenings. They give you unlimited appetizers. The service is excellent. The bar, live counter and salad counter are well done. The buffet price is also value for money. Visit this place for an overall happy and amazing experience.


    VG

    Vivek Gupta

    7 months ago

    Very first experience it is good place, ambiance is ok or at par with comparable other places..+ point is outside sitting if weather allows which is a big question in Delhi summer or monsoon with high humidity..I visited twice, 1st time for my office team lunch (in around March'15) n 2nd time with my frnds n their wives (in 1st week of July) both time observed that service is not upto the mark.. fresh salads r not tat fresh as claimed... we noticed tomatoes r having rotten smell...kababs served get cold by the time you take 3rd bite unless u gobbles as there is no on-table grill. In buffet very limited option if u dont like to experiment with ur food...in july visit we opted outside table anticipating nice weather but they provided air coolers which r hardly enough more over they ran out of cold water at middle of our dinner n then start serving normal temperature water with crushed ice...come on if some1 paying u 1k+ per person for buffet dinner thn this is not somthg one is looking for...


    SJ

    Siddharth Jain

    8 months ago

    Worst experience in Gurgaon in last 3 years of my life here. Can't imagine of a place worse than this. People have written amazing reviews about it, however they all seems fake. This place is so small and the arrangement is so poor. Food was soooo bad. Plus they done have Corona or Hoegaarden. An to add on the service was pathetic. People should think twice before going to a place like that.


    SC

    Shweta Chawla

    11 months ago

    Loved the buffet!
    And a big fan of 'Avatar'. Totally amazing dessert
    Ambiance is good too :)


    PD

    preeti-dwivedi.jpg

    5 months ago

    One of the most discourteous staff!! I went there at 8 pm with my friend. None of the staff smiled or welcomed us There was no one in the restaurant still they offered us the worst seats to sit. We wanted to change the place but they told us that all the other are reserved. There were no reserved tent cards placed on the tables. I wouldn't recommend anyone to visit this restaurant!


    SG

    Shelja Gandhi

    a year ago

    Love the place, liked everything about it, be it food, ambience, staff or the price.... Will be back soon for sure


    SU

    Shabbir Uddin

    10 months ago

    One of the best place in gurgaon to hang on.... Love it


    DR

    Deepak Rohilla

    9 months ago

    Delicious Food with so many Varieties and taste is awesome..


    RK

    Ravi Keshri

    10 months ago

    Nice place, nice food and amazing ambiance. Totally outstanding hospitality.

  • write your feedback
    Rate us

Contacts

Address : Vatika Towers,
DLF Golf Course Road,
Sector 54,
Gurgaon, Haryana 122002
Impromptu
© Copyright-2017 IMPROMPTU, All Rights Reserved