Reviews

User-Review System

Impromptu Reviews

What Our Clients Say About Impromptu

  •  

    Nidhi Sharda 10 hours ago

    Star Rating: 5

    "Loved the ambience..Gurgaon ppl, do visit the place. We tried pizza + chaap and it was amazing..it's a nice place to hang out with your friends and family."


     

    Yash Manchanda yesterday

    Star Rating: 5

    "Location- Perfectly located , few minutes of drive from Sikandarpur Metro Station Ambience-Best thing about this place is its Ambience.With loads of greenery it has an outdoor and indoor seating aswell. Food- Delicious Food, ordered platter of the Day , had everything in it- italian, indian, chinese, tandoori apetizers. Service is good and prompt. You should definitely try this."


     

    Piyush CGangwni 2 days ago

    Star Rating: 4

    "All in all nice place to be at, good food with good ambience. ordered pizza and chicken tikka with drinks every thing was nice and up to the mark"


     

    Nilotpal Sinha 3 days ago

    Star Rating: 4

    "Impromptu has a lot of food. And I mean, A LOT of food. Iu2019m glad I went in a group of 12 people, which allowed me to try at least 12 dishes there and hence, this recommendation. The place has a wonderful ambiance, the outdoor seating on a pleasant evening such as the one we were there on, makes the experience much better. While I didnu2019t find the service very prompt or the staff too responsive, the food, when it arrived


     

    Karan Pandit 4 days ago

    Star Rating: 5

    "It's 'the' winter destination to have a drink outside. Feel the chill and sip on your drinks. Relaxed atmosphere, good service, decent food."


     

    Paridhi Kapil 10 days ago

    Star Rating: 4

    "Right from the spacious and beautifully set-up ambience to music and food, everything is great. Loved their butter chicken , chilly chicken and brownies. Its a perfect place for night if you wish to sit outdoors and dine! :)"


     

    Prashamsa Gadtaula 10 days ago

    Star Rating: 4

    "One of my u201cgo to placeu201d to hang out with friends/family as the ambience really takes all the precedence. We organised an office party some days back and Sanjoy made all efforts to do a fab job. Good food, courteous staff, and fabulous ambience. Must try food: Soya keema pao!"


     

    Vasim Ahmad 12 days ago

    Star Rating: 5

    "Awesome ambience , nice and friendly staff , with great selection of food and liquor . Keema pao and bhuna gosht is the most recommended item in the menu Would love to be back again ."


     

    Aakash Sharma 13 days ago

    Star Rating: 4

    "Ambience is amazing, both outer sitting and inner sitting are worth looking. Menu is okey but lacks basic appetizers We finally ordered veg platter which is good for 2 people at best Drinks taste great but it takes ages to prepare them.. service is very slow especially bar"


     

    Dipesh Mathur 14 days ago

    Star Rating: 4

    "Wonderful place to be at, the ambience is wonderful the food the drinks everything is worth loosing your heart for. Would surely recommend it to friends and family. Had a great experience would love to visit again."


     

    Akanksha Agrawal 14 days ago

    Star Rating: 5

    "My absolute favourite in Gurgaon!! If someone asks me where to go for a romantic date night or a family dinner or even office party...first place that comes to my mind is Impromptu....! Love d place for its open air sitting, itu2019s ambience n the food is also delectable. Sipping wine sitting in there is just a wow feeling... Good food 4/5 Superb ambience 5/5 Itu2019s a lil stretch on d pocket but given special occasions and date nights-doable n esp now that it has some drinks 2+2 on Zomato Gold..must visit..."


     

    Isha Jain 14 days ago

    Star Rating: 4

    "This place is really pretty. Also the location of this place is very nice. Loved its outdoor seating. However the service is not that great. Staff is not very hostile. I also had a mix opinion about food. I had- Soya keema pav - this was very nice. Loved the taste. (4/5) Veg pizza - I expected it to taste a bit bland when i saw it, but it was yumm tooo (3.5/5) Mix sauce pasta - i was very disappointed with this dish. This one was totally bland and i could not see the mix sauce in it. (2.5/5) Mad about chocolate - yum yum yum! Dish of the day ud83cudf1f i wanted to reorder it. It was delicious and melted in mouth. (5/5)"


     

    Nitish Kumar 15 days ago

    Star Rating: 5

    "Wonderfull place, located in golf course road, will be back soon, outstanding quality of food they serve here, had sangria which is most recommended cocktail here. Thanks for your hospitality"


     

    Rohit Kumar 15 days ago

    Star Rating: 4

    "this place is a brilliant combination of a lot of other things and hence, I will be happy to go again. Ambience here is classy and always a refreshing good vibe."


    profileimg

    Sanchita Mehta


    This is a really beautiful place and it makes you feel at home in a very nice way. The staff here is excellent. I happened to be here for dinner on a Saturday night when a live band performance was in swing and did i love it! The place is like a pretty party you don't want to miss. The band performing was 'Zephyr' and they were singing special requests and doing a really lively thing where they made everyone dance and it felt really special.

    The food was good, not great. I had shittake rolls for starters and these were lovely - very crispy and the flavors were very exotic and on point. For mains me and my friend got Spaghetti in khumbharapyaz and this one was not as good as the starter. The beer we got was not as chilled as we would've liked but the overall experience was amazing.
    Service: 4.5/5
    Food: 4/5
    Ambience: 4.5/5
    You should definitely check this place out if you're around.

    profileimg

    Dr. Avantika Raina


    Oh my! Visited first time on my friend's suggestion. Coz visit Ggn. is not a ritual. The Ambience is perfect. The Non-Veg starters are good, as I had those only. I liked the Chicken Tikka n the Fish from the platter. In main course both Kadhai Chicken n Butter Chicken were mouthwatering. The Best was the Chicken Soup.... Had it in liters I guess At the end they served a Extra soft Brownie with Vanilla Ice Cream which was complimentary and was just flawless.... I am in love with the music mix, the bamboo tress surrounding it and the food of course.... A must visit...

    profileimg

    Archy Jay


    Beautiful Ambience, that’s the first thing you will notice walking in. Perfect place for a Date <3 . Severs were very helpful and manager was really Proactive which was the best thing. Food choices in Buffet weren’t too much,the pasta we had was really nice but other main course choices were average! Appetizers were good too.
    Overall it’s a nice place.
    The rating i have given is more for the place and the staff, you can get good food anywhere you can even make it at home but you go out to dine for the "experience" and alot of it depends on the staff of the restaurant to make it or break it.
    The manager here kept checking with us if we are comfortable and if the food was okay if we need something else. That was impressive for me and i will definitely credit for that.


    profileimg

    RAGHU BAJAJ


    An amazing place with fabulous ambience, great staff and delicious food... The right mix for a perfect evening with family / friends / spouse.
    In this case, we had a get together of about 120 people last week and we all had a blast!! It was an office party. Managers: Sanjay &Rakesh, were both present all throughout the event to ensure everyone was well taken care off, till the very last minute we were there.
    Kudos to the team in the kitchen, cause every single individual loved the food (especially the salad bar), well done team Impromptu!!


    profileimg

    VatslaRohit


    It’s a perfect place for a romantic evening, a GEM hiding behind the bushes, an oasis of calmness amid the frantic IT city Gurgaon.Be it anything- their food, service, and ambience-you would be bound to say fantastic it is!
    We tried their shiitake rolls(spring rolls made of mushroom and cabbage) served with mayo dip &lil salad, a crispy and yummy appetizer! Their Mediterranean sandwich is quite filling and tastes heavenly( 2 in a serving, served with French fries). By the time we finished Spaghetti in khumbharapyaz (spaghetti tossed in green onion sauce with mushrooms), we were so full couldn't try any dessert :( Have to visit again for their finger licking good food and appetizing desserts.
    Also Staff is very well informed about the food served, ingredients and their preparation etc. If you find it hard to choose- ask for servers help to pick what’s best.
    Looking forward to my next visit to India n hence impromptu! :)
    Certainly a must try place! Highly recommended.
  • Harsh Vardhan Thakur

    Harsh Vardhan Thakur

    Star Rating: 4

    Had ordered a salad which didn't turn out as mentioned on the menu… recommend to get clarity from your server on whatever you want order to avoid surprises. Great place otherwise.


    Ankur Agarwal

    Ankur Agarwal

    Star Rating: 3

    Impromptu has amazing ambience. I have tried their à la carte menu as well as buffet but I will recommend à la carte menu.


    Amit Lakhina

    Amit Lakhina

    Star Rating: 4

    Good Food, Comfortable seating and Apt to go with family.


    GD

    Gnyandeep Kantipudi

    Star Rating: 3

    Nice ambience and good lunch buffet.


    MA

    Manish Arora

    Star Rating: 5

    Happening place...with lovely live music and good food.


    BG

    Bharat Gupta

    Star Rating: 5

    Live Music !! Great Snacks Variety !! Good Food !!


    Bakul Bhandari

    Bakul Bhandari

    Star Rating: 3

    Office Place and Restaurants


    Kunal Sharma

    Kunal Sharma

    3 weeks ago

    Superb outdoor dining area ... affordable food and tasty as hell ... this place is good man !


    SB

    Sachin Bansal

    8 months ago

    The place has an amazing ambience and would be perfect to sit outdoors in winters. It's also the best place for laid back evenings. They give you unlimited appetizers. The service is excellent. The bar, live counter and salad counter are well done. The buffet price is also value for money. Visit this place for an overall happy and amazing experience.


    VG

    Vivek Gupta

    7 months ago

    Very first experience it is good place, ambiance is ok or at par with comparable other places..+ point is outside sitting if weather allows which is a big question in Delhi summer or monsoon with high humidity..I visited twice, 1st time for my office team lunch (in around March'15) n 2nd time with my frnds n their wives (in 1st week of July) both time observed that service is not upto the mark.. fresh salads r not tat fresh as claimed... we noticed tomatoes r having rotten smell...kababs served get cold by the time you take 3rd bite unless u gobbles as there is no on-table grill. In buffet very limited option if u dont like to experiment with ur food...in july visit we opted outside table anticipating nice weather but they provided air coolers which r hardly enough more over they ran out of cold water at middle of our dinner n then start serving normal temperature water with crushed ice...come on if some1 paying u 1k+ per person for buffet dinner thn this is not somthg one is looking for...


    SJ

    Siddharth Jain

    8 months ago

    Worst experience in Gurgaon in last 3 years of my life here. Can't imagine of a place worse than this. People have written amazing reviews about it, however they all seems fake. This place is so small and the arrangement is so poor. Food was soooo bad. Plus they done have Corona or Hoegaarden. An to add on the service was pathetic. People should think twice before going to a place like that.


    SC

    Shweta Chawla

    11 months ago

    Loved the buffet!
    And a big fan of 'Avatar'. Totally amazing dessert
    Ambiance is good too :)


    PD

    preeti-dwivedi.jpg

    5 months ago

    One of the most discourteous staff!! I went there at 8 pm with my friend. None of the staff smiled or welcomed us There was no one in the restaurant still they offered us the worst seats to sit. We wanted to change the place but they told us that all the other are reserved. There were no reserved tent cards placed on the tables. I wouldn't recommend anyone to visit this restaurant!


    SG

    Shelja Gandhi

    a year ago

    Love the place, liked everything about it, be it food, ambience, staff or the price.... Will be back soon for sure


    SU

    Shabbir Uddin

    10 months ago

    One of the best place in gurgaon to hang on.... Love it


    DR

    Deepak Rohilla

    9 months ago

    Delicious Food with so many Varieties and taste is awesome..


    RK

    Ravi Keshri

    10 months ago

    Nice place, nice food and amazing ambiance. Totally outstanding hospitality.

  • write your feedback
    Rate us

Contacts

Address : Vatika Towers,
DLF Golf Course Road,
Sector 54,
Gurgaon, Haryana 122002
Impromptu
© Copyright-2017 IMPROMPTU, All Rights Reserved