Reviews

User-Review System

Impromptu Reviews

What Our Clients Say About Impromptu

  •  

    Siddharth Jain 30 minutes ago

    Star Rating: 5

    "We had a meal there and found the food to be delicious. Then we decided to have our childu2019s birthday party here and we found that not only each and every food item was delicious but also the staff to very polite, helpful and considerate. They did every thing they could to ensure that we our party was a success and treated our guests very well! A big thank you to the Manager Mr. Sanjay and his team."


     

    Tarang Chhabra yesterday

    Star Rating: 5

    "To be precise... Went there on a date with my wife on a weekday and loved the place so much that went there again the very next day with a bunch of more people!! Ambiance....Staff.. Food... Well there was nothing which deserves a rating less than 5!"


     

    Aditee Goyal 2 days ago

    Star Rating: 5

    "A very good place to just sit and chill. Quite liked the ambience, especially for brunches. Had their apple sangria pitcher, grilled vegetables and red sauce pasta. Decent food and great wine ud83dudc95 Would recommend it to friends and family."


     

    Kranti Patil 2 days ago

    Star Rating: 5

    "I have always wanted to visit this place after hearing from a couple of friends about it. I have been to this restaurant for the 1st time and it never disappointed me. Food is delicious with very beautiful style of presentation. The service is real quick. Impromptu is the one where you can plan your visit. A bit on the expensive side though, but surely worth the experience."


     

    Mritunjai Rai 5 days ago

    Star Rating: 4

    "It's a beautiful place. Went there this weekend. I think it would be the perfect place to go out with family. A very fine dining vibe. Not for party though. Good music and good food. A very peaceful vibe."


     

    Ekta Aditya Singh 11 days ago

    Star Rating: 4

    "Good ambience, great good and loved the Live Music. Singer was good too. Been there twice and Enjoyed every bit of it with my family and friends on my both the visits. Lovely place to hang out with friends. Also a romantic place that one looks out for a dinner date. Very calm and serene with no loud music. And kids friendly too for people who have kids. In short, a great place for everyone, be it a married couple or a couple having kids or youu2019re a bachelor who wants to hang out with friends. Everyone is gonna love it!!"


     

    Kavya Choudhary 12 days ago

    Star Rating: 5

    "Located on GCR. Best restaurant to be with friends or family. Best service provided. Ambience- 5/5 No loud music. Outdoor seating available Ordered 3 starters out of which smoked chilli garlic was best. Soup-minestrone was nice Thai curry 4/5 Pizza was perfectly made."


     

    Furqan Khan Pathan 12 days ago

    Star Rating: 4

    "Perfect for a cozy night with your partner. Beautiful ambience and catchy decor. One of the best Sangrias I have ever had. The food is okay too with their keema pao standing tall in a okayish menu."


     

    Ashishgupta211 14 days ago

    Star Rating: 5

    "Absolutely stunning place with amazing food & drinks. If you are not worried about visiting the same place too often, this place is your best bet. Wide variety of drinks & food (all cuisines were true to their name). Nice calm outdoor seating option as well (and it's in the relatively cleaner part of town so no excess pollution or noise are the added advantages)."


     

    Vivs.gupta 14 days ago

    Star Rating: 5

    "Very good experience. Food was awesome and so too ambience. I went there with my family and kids and especially kids enjoyed a lot. There is an open garden in front which is perfect for kids to roam around"


     

    Vipul Gera 14 days ago

    Star Rating: 4

    "Great place great ambience, can improve the service a little bit, food is good and value for money spent. Must visit, try Zomato Gold, 2+2 on Drinks ud83dude42"


     

    Anunay Gupta 24 days ago

    Star Rating: 5

    "This is definitely the place to be at if you are looking for an absolutely stunning ambience, food and hospitality. The place has been done with an excellent taste and professionalism of staff is unmatchable. I have recommended this place to a lot of people and all of them highly praised and turned into frequent visitors of the restaurant. The manager of the place Mr. Sanjay goes an extra mile to keep every guest happy. BEST place for VALUE for money in GURGAON!!u2019"


    profileimg

    Sanchita Mehta


    This is a really beautiful place and it makes you feel at home in a very nice way. The staff here is excellent. I happened to be here for dinner on a Saturday night when a live band performance was in swing and did i love it! The place is like a pretty party you don't want to miss. The band performing was 'Zephyr' and they were singing special requests and doing a really lively thing where they made everyone dance and it felt really special.

    The food was good, not great. I had shittake rolls for starters and these were lovely - very crispy and the flavors were very exotic and on point. For mains me and my friend got Spaghetti in khumbharapyaz and this one was not as good as the starter. The beer we got was not as chilled as we would've liked but the overall experience was amazing.
    Service: 4.5/5
    Food: 4/5
    Ambience: 4.5/5
    You should definitely check this place out if you're around.

    profileimg

    Dr. Avantika Raina


    Oh my! Visited first time on my friend's suggestion. Coz visit Ggn. is not a ritual. The Ambience is perfect. The Non-Veg starters are good, as I had those only. I liked the Chicken Tikka n the Fish from the platter. In main course both Kadhai Chicken n Butter Chicken were mouthwatering. The Best was the Chicken Soup.... Had it in liters I guess At the end they served a Extra soft Brownie with Vanilla Ice Cream which was complimentary and was just flawless.... I am in love with the music mix, the bamboo tress surrounding it and the food of course.... A must visit...

    profileimg

    Archy Jay


    Beautiful Ambience, that’s the first thing you will notice walking in. Perfect place for a Date <3 . Severs were very helpful and manager was really Proactive which was the best thing. Food choices in Buffet weren’t too much,the pasta we had was really nice but other main course choices were average! Appetizers were good too.
    Overall it’s a nice place.
    The rating i have given is more for the place and the staff, you can get good food anywhere you can even make it at home but you go out to dine for the "experience" and alot of it depends on the staff of the restaurant to make it or break it.
    The manager here kept checking with us if we are comfortable and if the food was okay if we need something else. That was impressive for me and i will definitely credit for that.


    profileimg

    RAGHU BAJAJ


    An amazing place with fabulous ambience, great staff and delicious food... The right mix for a perfect evening with family / friends / spouse.
    In this case, we had a get together of about 120 people last week and we all had a blast!! It was an office party. Managers: Sanjay &Rakesh, were both present all throughout the event to ensure everyone was well taken care off, till the very last minute we were there.
    Kudos to the team in the kitchen, cause every single individual loved the food (especially the salad bar), well done team Impromptu!!


    profileimg

    VatslaRohit


    It’s a perfect place for a romantic evening, a GEM hiding behind the bushes, an oasis of calmness amid the frantic IT city Gurgaon.Be it anything- their food, service, and ambience-you would be bound to say fantastic it is!
    We tried their shiitake rolls(spring rolls made of mushroom and cabbage) served with mayo dip &lil salad, a crispy and yummy appetizer! Their Mediterranean sandwich is quite filling and tastes heavenly( 2 in a serving, served with French fries). By the time we finished Spaghetti in khumbharapyaz (spaghetti tossed in green onion sauce with mushrooms), we were so full couldn't try any dessert :( Have to visit again for their finger licking good food and appetizing desserts.
    Also Staff is very well informed about the food served, ingredients and their preparation etc. If you find it hard to choose- ask for servers help to pick what’s best.
    Looking forward to my next visit to India n hence impromptu! :)
    Certainly a must try place! Highly recommended.
  • Harsh Vardhan Thakur

    Harsh Vardhan Thakur

    Star Rating: 4

    Had ordered a salad which didn't turn out as mentioned on the menu… recommend to get clarity from your server on whatever you want order to avoid surprises. Great place otherwise.


    Ankur Agarwal

    Ankur Agarwal

    Star Rating: 3

    Impromptu has amazing ambience. I have tried their à la carte menu as well as buffet but I will recommend à la carte menu.


    Amit Lakhina

    Amit Lakhina

    Star Rating: 4

    Good Food, Comfortable seating and Apt to go with family.


    GD

    Gnyandeep Kantipudi

    Star Rating: 3

    Nice ambience and good lunch buffet.


    MA

    Manish Arora

    Star Rating: 5

    Happening place...with lovely live music and good food.


    BG

    Bharat Gupta

    Star Rating: 5

    Live Music !! Great Snacks Variety !! Good Food !!


    Bakul Bhandari

    Bakul Bhandari

    Star Rating: 3

    Office Place and Restaurants


    Kunal Sharma

    Kunal Sharma

    3 weeks ago

    Superb outdoor dining area ... affordable food and tasty as hell ... this place is good man !


    SB

    Sachin Bansal

    8 months ago

    The place has an amazing ambience and would be perfect to sit outdoors in winters. It's also the best place for laid back evenings. They give you unlimited appetizers. The service is excellent. The bar, live counter and salad counter are well done. The buffet price is also value for money. Visit this place for an overall happy and amazing experience.


    VG

    Vivek Gupta

    7 months ago

    Very first experience it is good place, ambiance is ok or at par with comparable other places..+ point is outside sitting if weather allows which is a big question in Delhi summer or monsoon with high humidity..I visited twice, 1st time for my office team lunch (in around March'15) n 2nd time with my frnds n their wives (in 1st week of July) both time observed that service is not upto the mark.. fresh salads r not tat fresh as claimed... we noticed tomatoes r having rotten smell...kababs served get cold by the time you take 3rd bite unless u gobbles as there is no on-table grill. In buffet very limited option if u dont like to experiment with ur food...in july visit we opted outside table anticipating nice weather but they provided air coolers which r hardly enough more over they ran out of cold water at middle of our dinner n then start serving normal temperature water with crushed ice...come on if some1 paying u 1k+ per person for buffet dinner thn this is not somthg one is looking for...


    SJ

    Siddharth Jain

    8 months ago

    Worst experience in Gurgaon in last 3 years of my life here. Can't imagine of a place worse than this. People have written amazing reviews about it, however they all seems fake. This place is so small and the arrangement is so poor. Food was soooo bad. Plus they done have Corona or Hoegaarden. An to add on the service was pathetic. People should think twice before going to a place like that.


    SC

    Shweta Chawla

    11 months ago

    Loved the buffet!
    And a big fan of 'Avatar'. Totally amazing dessert
    Ambiance is good too :)


    PD

    preeti-dwivedi.jpg

    5 months ago

    One of the most discourteous staff!! I went there at 8 pm with my friend. None of the staff smiled or welcomed us There was no one in the restaurant still they offered us the worst seats to sit. We wanted to change the place but they told us that all the other are reserved. There were no reserved tent cards placed on the tables. I wouldn't recommend anyone to visit this restaurant!


    SG

    Shelja Gandhi

    a year ago

    Love the place, liked everything about it, be it food, ambience, staff or the price.... Will be back soon for sure


    SU

    Shabbir Uddin

    10 months ago

    One of the best place in gurgaon to hang on.... Love it


    DR

    Deepak Rohilla

    9 months ago

    Delicious Food with so many Varieties and taste is awesome..


    RK

    Ravi Keshri

    10 months ago

    Nice place, nice food and amazing ambiance. Totally outstanding hospitality.

  • write your feedback
    Rate us

Contacts

Address : Vatika Towers,
DLF Golf Course Road,
Sector 54,
Gurgaon, Haryana 122002
Impromptu
© Copyright-2017 IMPROMPTU, All Rights Reserved